Members of the Council of Governors

Our governors bring a diverse range of experience and a breadth of knowledge to the Trust. There are a total of 27 Governors, including 14 Public Governors across our constituencies of Bournemouth, Poole and Dorset/rest of England, as well as five Partner Governors and five Staff Governors. The Council of Governors is led by the Chair of the Trust Board and the elected Lead Governor.

You can download our Trust Governance Structure Chart to learn more about the way the Council of Governors is set up. You can also read the Governor Terms of Office.

Public Governors - Bourenmouth, Poole and Christchurch

Public Governors - Dorset/Rest of England & Wales

Partner Governors

Staff Governors